Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Ohio Players Greatest Hits   


  • A1)   Pain (Part I)
  • A2)   Pain (Part II)
  • A3)   Sleep Talk
  • A4)   Varee Is Love
  • A5)   Ecstasy
  • B1)   Funky Worm
  • B2)   I Wanna Hear From You
  • B3)   Pleasure
  • B4)   Walt's First Trip
  • B5)   Climax

Track listing above is from 1975-Jan-01 | US | Westbound Records - WB 1005 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Ohio Players Greatest Hits

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players