Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Ouch!   


  • A1)   Do Your Thing
  • A2)   The Star Of The Party
  • A3)   Sweet Lil' Lady
  • A4)   Everybody Dance
  • B1)   My Baby Gets The Best Of My Love
  • B2)   Just Me
  • B3)   Thinkin' Bout You
  • B4)   Devoted
  • B5)   I'd Better Take A Coffee Break

Track listing above is from 1981-Jan-01 | France | The Boardwalk Entertainment Co - 518510 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Ouch!

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players