Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Rattlesnake   


  • A1)   Rattlesnake
  • A2)   Introducing The Players
  • A3)   What It Is
  • A4)   Rooster Poot
  • A5)   Gone Forever
  • B1)   Hustle Bird
  • B2)   Spinning
  • B3)   Hollywood Hump
  • B4)   Laid It
  • B5)   Varee (Is Love)
  • B6)   She Locked It

Track listing above is from 1975-Jan-01 | US | Westbound Records - W-211 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Rattlesnake

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players