Search for Records:  

Ohio Players - Tenderness   


  • A1)   Try A Little Tenderness
  • A2)   Sometimes I Cry
  • A3)   Skinny
  • A4)   Try To Be A Man
  • A5)   Boardwalkin'
  • B1)   Call Me
  • B2)   Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
  • B3)   It Takes A While
  • B4)   Hard To Love Your Brother

Track listing above is from 1981-Jan-01 | France | The Boardwalk Entertainment Co - 518502 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Tenderness

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Ohio Players