Search for Records:  

Paul Simon - Graceland   


  • A1)   The Boy In The Bubble
  • A2)   Graceland
  • A3)   I Know What I Know
  • A4)   Gumboots
  • A5)   Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
  • B1)   You Can Call Me Al
  • B2)   Under African Skies
  • B3)   Homeless
  • B4)   Crazy Love, Vol. II
  • B5)   That Was Your World
  • B6)   All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints

Track listing above is from 1986-Jan-01 | Canada | Warner Bros. Records - 92 54471 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Graceland

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Paul Simon