Search for Records:  

Radiohead - OK Computer   

When their debut Pablo Honey came out in 1993 with their hit single "Creep", I liked it, but thought for sure they were a one-hit-wonder. Then The Bends came out in 1995... whoa, what a great record... but it wasn't huge in the states. When 1997 rolled around and they released OK Computer critics and the public alike knew that they were a band to be reckoned with... maybe the band for the 90's/00's generation. OK Computer is a masterpiece and sounds great blasted loudly on vinyl!


  • A1)   Airbag
  • A2)   Paranoid Android
  • A3)   Subterranean Homesick Alien
  • B1)   Exit Music (For A Film)
  • B2)   Let Down
  • B3)   Karma Police
  • C1)   Fitter Happier
  • C2)   Electioneering
  • C3)   Climbing Up The Walls
  • C4)   No Surprises
  • D1)   Lucky
  • D2)   The Tourist

Track listing above is from 2008-Jan-01 | US | Capitol Records - 7243 8 55229 1 8 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of OK Computer

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Radiohead