Search for Records:  

The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones   


  • A1)   Come On
  • A2)   I Wanna Be Your Man
  • A3)   Not Fade Away
  • A4)   Route 66
  • A5)   Heart Of Stone
  • A6)   It's All Over Now
  • A7)   Around And Around
  • B1)   Little Red Rooster
  • B2)   Off The Hook
  • B3)   Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  • B4)   Time Is On My Side
  • B5)   The Last Time
  • C1)   Play With Fire
  • C2)   (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • C3)   The Spider And The Fly
  • C4)   Get Off Of My Cloud
  • C5)   The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
  • C6)   Lady Jane
  • D1)   Goin' Home
  • D2)   19th Nervous Breakdown
  • D3)   As Tears Go By
  • E1)   Mothers Little Helper
  • E2)   Paint It Black
  • E3)   Long Long While
  • E4)   Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow
  • E5)   Back Street Girl
  • E6)   Let's Spend The Night Together
  • F1)   Ruby Tuesday
  • F2)   We Love You
  • F3)   Dandelion
  • F4)   She's A Rainbow
  • F5)   Citadel
  • G1)   Sing This All Together (See What Happens)
  • G2)   2000 Light Years From Home
  • G3)   Under My Thumb
  • G4)   Country Honk
  • H1)   Gimmie Shelter
  • H2)   Let It Bleed
  • H3)   Memo From Turner
  • H4)   Surprise Surprise
  • H5)   Sad Day
  • I1)   Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • I2)   Carol
  • I3)   Stray Cat Blues
  • I4)   Love In Vain
  • I5)   Midnight Rambler
  • J1)   Sympathy For The Devil
  • J2)   Live With Me
  • J3)   Little Queenie
  • J4)   Honky Tonk Women
  • J5)   Street Fighting Man

Track listing above is from 1978-Jan-01 | France | Decca - RS 30.001/005 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Rolling Stones

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Rolling Stones