Search for Records:  

Santana - Moonflower   

Moonflower, originally released in 1977 was a return to the Latin influences of the band's earlier albums. This collection includes both live recordings of classics such as 'Soul Sacrifice' & 'Black Magic Woman'. Includes 3 single version bonus tracks 'Black Magic Woman', 'I'll Be Waiting' & 'She's Not There'. Columbia. 2003.


  • A1)   Dawn
  • A2)   Go Within
  • A3)   Carnaval
  • A4)   Let The Children Play
  • A5)   Jugando
  • A6)   I'll Be Waiting
  • A7)   Zulu
  • B1)   Bahia
  • B2)   Black Magic Woman
  • B3)   Gypsy Queen
  • B4)   Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
  • B5)   Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
  • C1)   She's Not There
  • C2)   Flor D'Luna (Moonflower)
  • C3)   Soul Sacrifice
  • C4)   Head, Hands & Feet (Drum Solo)
  • D1)   El Morocco
  • D2)   Transcendance
  • D3)   Savor
  • D4)   Toussaint L'Overture

Track listing above is from 1977-Jan-01 | US | Columbia - C2 34914 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Moonflower

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Santana