Search for Records:  

Sebadoh - Asshole   


  • A1)   Pig (coward)
  • A2)   Hung Up
  • A3)   Slow To Learn
  • A4)   Untitled
  • B1)   Julienne
  • B2)   Violent Elements
  • B3)   Attention
  • B4)   Your Long Journey

Track listing above is from 1990-Jan-01 | US | Vertical Records - V-003 7"

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Asshole

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Sebadoh