Search for Records:  

Simon & Garfunkel - Parsley, Sage, Rosemary & Thyme   


  • A1)   Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  • A2)   Patterns
  • A3)   Cloudy
  • A4)   The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  • A5)   The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  • B1)   The Dangling Conversation
  • B2)   Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
  • B3)   A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission)
  • B4)   For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  • B5)   A Poem On The Underground Wall
  • B6)   7 O'Clock News / Silent Night

Track listing above is from 1966-Jan-01 | UK | CBS - SBPG 62860 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Parsley, Sage, Rosemary & Thyme

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Simon & Garfunkel