Search for Records:  

Stevie Wonder - Characters   


  • A1)   You Will Know
  • A2)   Dark 'N' Lovely
  • A3)   In Your Corner
  • A4)   With Each Beat Of My Heart
  • A5)   One Of A Kind
  • B1)   Skeletons
  • B2)   Get It
  • B3)   Galaxy Paradise
  • B4)   Cryin' Throught The Night
  • B5)   Free

Track listing above is from 1987-Jan-01 | US | Motown - 6248ML LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Characters

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Stevie Wonder