Search for Records:  

Stevie Wonder - Music Of My Mind   


  • A1)   Love Having You Around
  • A2)   Superwoman
  • A3)   I Love Every Little Thing About You
  • A4)   Sweet Little Girl
  • B1)   Happier Than The Morning Sun
  • B2)   Girl Blue
  • B3)   Seems So Long
  • B4)   Keep On Running
  • B5)   Evil

Track listing above is from 1972-Jan-01 | US | Tamla - T 314L LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Music Of My Mind

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Stevie Wonder