Search for Records:  

Stevie Wonder - Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1   


  • A1)   Superstition
  • A2)   You Haven't Done Nothin'
  • A3)   Living For The City
  • A4)   Front Line
  • B1)   Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  • B2)   Send One Your Love
  • B3)   You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • B4)   Ribbon In The Sky
  • C1)   Higher Ground
  • C2)   Sir Duke
  • C3)   Master Blaster (Jammin')
  • C4)   Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • C5)   That Girl
  • D1)   I Wish
  • D2)   Isn't She Lovely
  • D3)   Do I Do

Track listing above is from 1982-Jan-01 | US | Tamla - TAM2-6002 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium 1

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Stevie Wonder