Search for Records:  

Stevie Wonder - Sylvia   


  • A1)   Sylvia
  • A2)   Bang Bang
  • A3)   Down To Earth
  • A4)   Thank You Love
  • A5)   Be Cool, Be Calm (And Keep Yourself Together)
  • A6)   A Place In The Sun
  • B1)   My World Is Empty Without You
  • B2)   The Lonesome Road
  • B3)   Angel Baby (Don't You Ever Leave Me)
  • B4)   Mr. Tambourine Man
  • B5)   Sixteen Tons
  • B6)   Hey Love

Track listing above is from 1974-Jan-01 | Brazil | Tamla - T 272 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Sylvia

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Stevie Wonder