Search for Records:  

Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes   


  • A1)   Crucify
  • A2)   Girl
  • A3)   Silent All These Years
  • A4)   Precious Things
  • A5)   Winter
  • A6)   Happy Phantoms
  • B1)   China
  • B2)   Leather
  • B3)   Mother
  • B4)   Tear In Your Hand
  • B5)   Me And A Gun
  • B6)   Little Earthquakes

Track listing above is from 1992-Jan-01 | South Africa | EastWest - WIC 5143 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Little Earthquakes

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Tori Amos