Search for Records:  

Van Morrison - Back On Top   


  • A1)   Goin' Down Geneva
  • A2)   Philosophers Stone
  • A3)   In The Midnight
  • A4)   Back On Top
  • A5)   When The Leaves Come Falling Down
  • B1)   High Summer
  • B2)   Reminds Me Of You
  • B3)   New Biography
  • B4)   Precious Time
  • B5)   Golden Autumn Day

Track listing above is from 1999-Jan-01 | Europe | Simply Vinyl - SVLP 253 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Back On Top

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Van Morrison