Search for Records:  

Van Morrison - The Bang Sessions   


  • A1)   Brown Eyed Girl
  • A2)   He Ain't Give You None
  • A3)   T.B. Sheets
  • A4)   Spanish Rose
  • B1)   Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • B2)   Ro Ro Rosey
  • B3)   Midnight Special
  • B4)   Beside You
  • B5)   I Love You (The Smile You Smile)
  • B6)   Brown Eyed Girl (Alternate Take)

Track listing above is from 2009-Jan-01 | US | Purple Pyramid Records - CLP 2031 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of The Bang Sessions

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Van Morrison