Search for Records:  

Van Morrison - His Band And The Street Choir   


  • A1)   Domino
  • A2)   Crazy Face
  • A3)   Give Me A Kiss
  • A4)   I've Been Working
  • A5)   Call Me Up In Dreamland
  • A6)   I'll Be Your Lover, Too
  • B1)   Blue Money
  • B2)   Virgo Clowns
  • B3)   Gypsy Queen
  • B4)   Sweet Jannie
  • B5)   If I Ever Needed Someone
  • B6)   Street Choir

Track listing above is from 1970-Jan-01 | US | Warner Bros. Records - WS 1884 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of His Band And The Street Choir

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Van Morrison