Search for Records:  

Van Morrison - No Guru, No Method, No Teacher   


  • A1)   Got To Go Back
  • A2)   Oh The Warm Feeling
  • A3)   Foreign Window
  • A4)   A Town Called Paradise
  • A5)   In The Garden
  • B1)   Tir Na Nog
  • B2)   Here Comes The Knight
  • B3)   Thanks For The Information
  • B4)   One Irish Rover
  • B5)   Ivory Tower

Track listing above is from 1986-Jan-01 | Greece | Mercury - 830 077-1 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of No Guru, No Method, No Teacher

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Van Morrison