Search for Records:  

The Who - Who's Better Who's Best   


  • A1)   My Generation
  • A2)   Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
  • A3)   The Kids Are Alright
  • A4)   Substitute
  • A5)   I'm A Boy
  • B1)   Happy Jack
  • B2)   Pictures Of Lily
  • B3)   I Can See For Miles
  • B4)   Who Are You
  • C1)   Won't Get Fooled Again
  • C2)   Magic Bus
  • C3)   I Can't Explain
  • C4)   Pinball Wizard
  • C5)   I'm Free
  • D1)   See Me, Feel Me
  • D2)   Squeeze Box
  • D3)   Join Together
  • D4)   You Better, You Bet

Track listing above is from 1988-Jan-01 | US | MCA Records - MCA2-8031 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Who's Better Who's Best

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by The Who