Search for Records:  

Willie Nelson - Country Willie - His Own Songs   


  • A1)   One Day At A Time
  • A2)   My Own Peculiar Way
  • A3)   Night Life
  • A4)   Funny How Time Slips Away
  • A5)   Healing Hands Of Time
  • A6)   Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
  • B1)   Hello Walls
  • B2)   Are You Sure
  • B3)   Mr. Record Man
  • B4)   It Should Be Easier Now
  • B5)   So Much To Do
  • B6)   Within Your Crowd

Track listing above is from Germany | RCA Victor - LSP-3418 LP

Vinyl Releases:

Images from Releases of Country Willie - His Own Songs

Click small images above to see larger versions.

Check out more vinyl records by Willie Nelson